I am not here as an official representative of the company. I'm just an engineer, and I am passing this along as a favor to my friends at VCO.

I know many of you are in the job market, or will be at some point soon.  I'd like to pass along an offer. My employer, ReliaQuest, is doing a recruitment drive!

If you send your resume and some basic contact information to me at ncooleyATreliaquestDOTcom I will refer you to our recruitment dept. I can't promise you that this will increase your chances of a hire but I can 100% guarantee your information will get onto the desk of one of our recruiters and there is a very high chance you will at least get an interest call telling you about the positions that fit your qualifications.

These positions are for all people interested in a career in the tech industry who are less than 24 months from graduating (or have already graduated), so feel free to pass along this post to your friends!  Certifications are helpful, but not required! (I, myself, was hired with nothing but a BS in CSC).  We will also consider applicants who have equivalent knowledge and experience or applicable certifications, so there's no harm in applying!

The bulk of our recruiting is for the three positions I will describe below, but we are also hiring for many positions elswhere in the company, from Sales Reps to Software Engineers and Recruiters!

Speaking from experience, as a college graduate who was trying to find his way into this industry, I can tell you this is a great opportunity for anyone interested in the field of Cyber Security. So, lets get down to the chocolatey center of this Tootsie Pop!